Long Lake Central School District Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

For General inquiries, please feel free to contact us during normal business hours at
​(518) 624-2221

Our Mailing Address is
Long Lake Central School
PO Box 217
Long Lake, NY 12847

á
Address List
Title First Name Last Name Profession á E-mail Address
Mrs. Emily Blanchard Band/Music á eblanchard@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Christine Campeau BOE Vice President á ccampeau@longlakecsd.org
Dr. Donald Carlisle á á dcarlisle@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Michael Corey Guidance Counselor á mcorey@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Nicole Curtin Science á ncurtin@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kristin Delehanty Kindergarten á kdelehanty@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kami Farr Teaching Assistant á kfarr@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Duane Finch Careers in Technology á dfinch@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Jerry Flanagan Transportation/Tax Collector/Claims Auditor á jflanagan@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Michele Gannon Art á mgannon@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Karl Geiger Food Service á kgeiger@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Eric Hample Custodial/Transportation á ehample@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Aimee Harkness Mathematics á aharkness@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Alexandria Harris BOE á aharris@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Joseph Koehring Foreign Language á jkoehring@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Jeanne Kozloski Psychologist/CSE chair á jkozloski@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Lance Sec'y to Superintendent á klance@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Cheri LaPlant Food Service/Custodial á claplant@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Robert Linhart Physical Education/Athletic Coordinator á rlinhart@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Sally Long Librarian/Media Specialist á slong@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Nichole Meyette Second/Third Grades á nmeyette@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Megan Nevins Special Ed. á mnevins@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Noonan Pre-Kindergarten á enoonan@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Pelton Speech Pathology á rpelton@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Brian Penrose BOE á bpenrose@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Mary Phillips-LeBlanc Fourth Grade á mphillips-leblanc@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Tina Pine Fifth/Sixth Grades á tpine@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Carey Pooler First Grade á cpooler@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Bob Reynolds Social Studies á rreynolds@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Paul Roalsvig BOE President á proalsvig@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Charles Schulman Mathematics á cschulman@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Frederick Short BOE á fshort@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Noelle Short Acting Superintendent/Principal á nshort@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Vickie Snide Business Manager/Transportation á vsnide@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Dustin Traynor Food Service/Custodial á dtraynor@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Walker Treasurer/Sec'y to Business Manager á lwalker@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Julie Wolfe Home Run Liaison-Berkshire Farm á jwolfe@berkshirefarm.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management