Long Lake Central School District Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

For General inquiries, please feel free to contact us during normal business hours at
​(518) 624-2221

Our Mailing Address is
Long Lake Central School
PO Box 217
Long Lake, NY 12847

 
Address List
Title First Name Last Name Profession   E-mail Address
Mrs. Emily Blanchard Band/Music   eblanchard@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Christine Campeau BOE Vice President   ccampeau@longlakecsd.org
Dr. Donald Carlisle Superintendent   dcarlisle@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Michael Corey Guidance Counselor   mcorey@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Curtin Science   ncurtin@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kristin Delehanty Kindergarten   kdelehanty@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kami Farr Teaching Assistant   kfarr@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Duane Finch Careers in Technology   dfinch@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Jerry Flanagan Transportation/Tax Collector/Claims Auditor   jflanagan@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Michele Gannon Art   mgannon@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Karl Geiger Food Service   kgeiger@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Eric Hample Custodial/Transportation   ehample@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Aimee Harkness Mathematics   aharkness@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Alexandria Harris BOE   aharris@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Tricia Hosley Second Grade   thosley@longlakecsd.org
Ms Caitlin Keefe English Language Arts   ckeefe@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Joseph Koehring Foreign Language   jkoehring@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Jeanne Kozloski Psychologist/CSE chair   jkozloski@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Lance Sec'y to Superintendent   klance@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Cheri LaPlant Food Service/Custodial   claplant@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Robert Linhart Physical Education/Athletic Coordinator   rlinhart@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Sally Long Librarian/Media Specialist   slong@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Nichole Meyette Second/Third Grades   nmeyette@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Megan Nevins Special Ed.   mnevins@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Noonan Pre-Kindergarten   enoonan@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Pelton Speech Pathology   rpelton@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Brian Penrose BOE   bpenrose@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Mary Phillips-LeBlanc Third/Fourth Grades   mphillips-leblanc@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Tina Pine Fifth/Sixth Grades   tpine@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Carey Pooler First Grade   cpooler@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Bob Reynolds Social Studies   rreynolds@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Paul Roalsvig BOE President   proalsvig@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Charles Schulman Mathematics   cschulman@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Frederick Short BOE   fshort@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Noelle Short Acting Superintendent/Principal   nshort@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Vickie Snide Business Manager/Transportation   vsnide@longlakecsd.org
Mr. Dustin Traynor Food Service/Custodial   dtraynor@longlakecsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Walker Treasurer/Sec'y to Business Manager   lwalker@longlakecsd.org
Ms. Julie Wolfe Home Run Liaison-Berkshire Farm   jwolfe@berkshirefarm.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management